Centre of Foreign Languages and Cultures

CFLC, as a part of the Division of Humanities and Social Sciences (DHSS), is currently offering courses in six foreign languages. French, German, Japanese, Korean, Russian and Spanish. In addition, we offer culture classes about the countries where these languages are spoken. Lecturers from around the world teach small-sized classes using the latest interactive teaching approaches. All languages are taught at different levels that meet international standards and build up a solid foundation which enables our students to either continue learning independently or to continue studying abroad. Acquiring a second foreign language forms opens the doors to other cultures' richness and to the hearts of their people.  Let’s open up a window to a new world together!


Programme NewsMore